Inactivity = Activity   Leave a comment


As many of my readers probably haven’t noticed, I haven’t been nearly as active with posting for about the past month. That’s because I was looking for a new job, spending Thanksgiving with my family, and then starting a new job. This hasn’t left me with much time for posting. Reading Susan Collins’ Gregor the Overlander series (which was fantastic) may also have played some small part

And I’m not sure when that reality is going to get better. There are many aspects that I like about my new job, but there are some pretty big drawbacks. So I may or may not be spending my time intensively looking for and starting another new job in the coming month. We’ll see.

In the meantime, thank you for your patience. I’ll be getting back to being reluctantly liberal and liberally reluctant again soon.

Posted 12/01/2012 by reluctantliberal in Blog Business

Leave a Reply

